Bitrix 24 for the developer

Customers Deals. Tasks. Telephony. Interactive catalog. Document flow. Analytics. Statistics. Reporting: The unified flight management system of your sales team using Bitrix 24 and thefloors

Talk with the manager
thefloors integrations

Chess in Bitrix 24

Interactive database of premises with the ability to search and filter the desired apartment. View the layout of the premises and the location on the floor. Detailed characteristics, the ability to change the status in one click. All this in a single system without leaving CRM

Use for free
thefloors widget
thefloors widget

Implement Bitrix for the developerа

Full automation of business processes for the developer. All calls fall into a single system. Applications from thefloors widget with detailed information about the premises can be converted both into leads and deals.

Consultation

Automatic reservation

Actual data on the status of all premises is very important for developers. When you change the stage of a transaction in Bitrix24, the presence of an apartment changes automatically in your interactive chess thefloors and, accordingly, on your website. The probability of a double sale is reduced to zero

Use for free
thefloors widget
thefloors widget

Workflow

Thanks to all the information stored in thefloors interactive room table, an apartment or any other room can be linked to a Bitrix24 transaction, thereby automatically filling in the fields with technical data in the transaction for the further formation of various contracts, acts, certificates and additional agreements.

Consultation

End-to-end analytics

Organization of the site-thefloors-Google Analytics-Bitrix24 connection will allow you to generate detailed reports on traffic sources and an understanding of ROI for marketers. The system transfers utm data to both Google analytics and CRM.

Use for free
thefloors & bitrix24
Free use of all functionality for 2 months

Increase the flow of applications from the site up to 3 times

Talk with the manager
60 days free Free integration of all residential complexes

Битрикс 24 для застройщика

Клиенты. Сделки. Задачи. Телефония. Интерактивный каталог. Документооборот. Аналитика. Статистика. Отчетность.Единая система управления полетом Вашего отдела продаж с помощью Битрикс 24 и thefloors

Поговорить с менеджером
thefloors integrations

Шахматка в Битрикс 24

Интерактивная база помещений с возможностью поиска и фильтрации нужной квартиры. Просмотр планировки самого помещения и расположение на этажа. Подробные характеристики, возможность сменить статус в один клик. Всё это в единой системе не выходя из CRM

Использовать бесплатно
thefloors widget
thefloors widget

Внедрение битрикс для застройщика

Полная автоматизация бизнес процессов для застройщика. Все обращения попадают в единую систему. Заявки с виджета thefloors с подробной информацией о помещение могут конвертироваться как в лиды, так и в сделки.

Консультация

Автоматическое бронирование

Актуальные данные по статусам всех помещений, очень важны для девелоперов. При смене этапа сделки в Битрикс24, наличие той или иной квартиры меняется автоматически в Вашей интерактивной шахматке thefloors и соответственно на Вашем сайте. Вероятность двойной продажи уменьшается до нуля

Использовать бесплатно
thefloors widget
thefloors widget

Документооборот

Благодаря всей информации, которая храниться в интерактивной таблице помещений thefloors, квартиру или любое другое помещение можно привязать к сделке Bitrix24, тем самым автоматически заполнить поля с техническими данными в сделке для дальнейшего формирование различных договоров, актов, справок и дополнительных соглашений.

Консультация

Сквозная аналитика

Организация соединения сайт-thefloors-Google Analytics-Bitrix24 позволит сформировать детальные отчеты об источниках трафиках и понимание ROI для маркетологов. Система передает данные utm как и в систему аналитики Google, так и CRM.

Использовать бесплатно
thefloors & bitrix24
Бесплатное использование всего функционала в течении 2-х месяцев

Увеличение потока заявок с сайта до 3-х раз

Поговорить с менеджером
Бесплатно 60 дней Бесплатная интеграция всех жилых комплексов